Town Logo

 FAQ @ fire fees
 Town Staff
 Town Board
 Park & Recreation & Lake Info
 Cemetery Information
 Dog Licensing
 Recycling/Garbage Disposal
 Fire Departments
 Legal Notices
 Contact Us

Committee Detail:  Plan Commission

Committee Name Plan Commission
Chairperson  CHERYL   RUPP
Description Meets the first Monday of the month (excluding holidays) at 6:30 P.M. and works with a planner from Waukesha County Department of Parks and Land Use. Meetings begin at 6:00 P.M. for public hearings.

  • Jason Bennett
  • Brad Graham
  • Norman Hausser
  • Joseph Kershek
  • Warren Mundschau
Return to Previous

Horizontal Line